New York District 5

The district includes the entire Rockaway Peninsula as well as the Queens neighborhoods of Broad Channel, Cambria Heights, Hollis, Jamaica, Laurelton, Queens Village, Rosedale, Saint Albans, Springfield Gardens, and South Ozone Park, as well as John F. Kennedy International Airport. In Nassau County, the district covers all of Elmont, North Valley Stream, South Floral Park, and a parts of the Village of Valley Stream.